How do you share blue glass?

Because it spreads naturally, Kentucky Bluegrass resists weeds, repairs itself, and forms a lush lawn. To encourage your Bluegrass lawn to spread quickly, apply nitrogen fertilizer regularly throughout the growing season, provide 1–2 inches of water per week, and practice proper mowing methods