What is the roblox game murder mystery two?

Roblox Murder Mystery Two is a game for up to 12 players, where the computer randomly assigns one person as the murderer, one as the sheriff and the other 10 as innocents. The murderer must try to secretly kill all the innocents while the sheriff is the only one that is able to attack the killer.