How much money does doctor sanjay gupta make?

Dr. Gupta is both associate chief of neurosurgery at the Grady Memorial Hospital and teaches neurosurgery at Emory University. He is also a medical reporter for CNN. These multiple incomes have given him a net worth of over $10 million