How much does ninja make each year?

Ninja earns $500,000 a month from YouTube. He earns $550,000 per month from Twitch and $3.5 million a year from endorsements. This brings his total to $16.1 million and if you include merchandise and ad revenue, it comes to an eye-watering $18 million dollars per year.