Which minion has only one eye?

Stuart is a one-eyed minion who is playful and funny. He loves playing video games with his best friend Dave. Carl is a small one-eyed minion with a short buzz haircut. He is fun-loving and enjoys his time with other minions. He likes to skateboard and loves making noises.