What are the ingredients in seven up?

Filtered carbonated Water, high fructose corn syrup, citric acid, potassium citrate, natural flavors and preservatives.

---

Ingredients in 7UP are: Filtered carbonated water and contains 2% or less of each of the following: natural flavors, citric acid, potassium citrate, potassium benzoate (protects flavor), aspartame, acesulfame potassium, calcium disodium edta (protects flavor).