Do you know more about space than the ocean?

Space is infinite and out of reach, while the oceans are finite and limited to our planet. We have been sailing the oceans for centuries, while space exploration is less than a century old.

---

Yes more is known about our current space around earth to the moon and other planets, than what is in our own oceans.