Who's alan walker?

Alan Olav Walker (born 24 August 1997) is a British-Norwegian DJ, YouTuber and record producer, primarily known for the critically acclaimed single "Faded", which had received platinum certifications internationally in 14 countries since its launch on 3 December 2015.