What is the no fear act?

Notification and Federal Employee Antidiscrimination and Retaliation Act of 2002 is a US federal law that seeks to discourage federal managers and supervisors from engaging in unlawful discrimination and retaliation. It is popularly called the No-FEAR Act, and is also known as Public Law 107–174.