Who is the viscount lindley?

David Albert Charles Armstrong-Jones, 2nd Earl of Snowdon, styled as Viscount Linley until 2017 & known professionally as David Linley, is an English furniture maker, honorary chairman of the auction house Christie's UK, & with his sister, Lady Sarah Chatto, maternal first cousin of King Charles III