What is adam sandler son's name?

Adam Sandler has two daughters, Sunny and Sadie. He has no sons. His onscreen son in the role of Keithie Feder, in the 2010 comedy film Grown Ups, was actor Cameron Boyce, who died in July 2019 after suffering a seizure.