When was the bite of eighty seven five nights at freddy's?

The Bite of '87, was at a child's birthday party, in Freddy Frazbear's Pizza restaurant, in 1987. A kìd's older brother & 3 bullies, were picking on him. They shoved his head, in the mouth, of an animatronic, named Fred bear. The mouth broke, & smashed his head. He lived. But his brain was damaged.