Who is on the january sixth committee?

Bennie Thompson is the chairperson. Liz Cheney and Adam Kensinger represent the Republicans. Zoe Lofgren, Adam Schiff, Pete Aguilar, Stephanie Murphy, Jamie Raskin, and Elaine Luria represent the Democrats.