How many levels does candy crush saga have?

As of July 2022, you can play 12,185 levels over 813 episodes if you're playing the HTML5 version. There are 90 additional levels over 6 episodes for those playing the Windows 10 app, which means there are 12,275 levels and 819 episodes as of July 2022