What's the name of the movie with tom hanks?

Tom Hanks rolls include: Apollo 13, Forrest Gump, A beautiful day in the neighborhood, League of their own, Bridge of Spies, Saving Private Ryan, Big, Captain Phillips, Philadelphia, The Post, Sleepless in Seattle, Cast Away, The Terminal, Sully, Road to Perdition, Da Vinci Code, The Burbs, Splash