Who is darrell lamonica?

Daryle Lamonica was a quarterback who played in the AFL and the NFL. He spent his first four seasons mostly as a backup for the Buffalo Bills, who selected him in the 24th round of the 1963 AFL Draft. Lamonica played his next eight seasons as the primary starter of the Oakland Raiders,