Who is jessica walters?

Jessica Walter was an American actress most recognized for her roles as Lucille Bluth on the tv series, Arrested Development, and as the voice of Mallory Archer on the FX animated series, Archer. She is also well known for her role in the Clint Eastwood film, Play Misty For Me.