Where is the town of lucia?

Lucia is an unincorporated community in Monterey County, California. It is located 1 mile east of Lopez Point, at an elevation of 354 feet. Lucia is one of the three small settlements of restaurants and motels located along State Route 1 on the Big Sur coast.