What is flowers madoff?

Flowers are the reproductive structures of plants. Plants, like animals, are made of microscopic living cells. The major component of plant cells is a material called cellulose. Cellulose is a complex carbohydrate consisting of hundreds to thousands of glucose molecules, linked in a chain.