What's the biggest python caught in florida?

On September 22, 2019, an 18ft, 4in long female python was wrangled in Big Cypress National Preserve, setting a handful of new records, as it is now the largest ever captured by the Python Action Team, the second-largest ever to be caught in the wild, and the largest ever removed from Big Cypress.