Who is trader joe's on by?

Trader Joe's was founded by Joe Coulombe, who opened the first Trader Joe's store in Pasadena, CA, in 1967. Joe has since retired and the company is a privately owned company. The current CEO is Dan Bane and there are over 500 stores in 42 states and the District of Columbia.