Who is the queen of game of thrones?

Lena Kathren Headey is an English actress who plays Queen Cersei Lannister in Game of Thrones.

---

Game of Thrones features multiple kings, or would-be kings, as well as queens. Queen Cersei is the most prominent of these, particularly in later seasons, and is played by Lena Headey.