What are the fourteen songs in incanto?

In the animated movie Encanto, there are 7 songs with words. These are The Family Madrigal, Waiting On a Miracle, Surface Pressure, We Don’t Talk About Bruno, What Else Can I Do, All of You, & Colombia Mi Encanto. Instrumental songs include Dos Oruguitas, Hola Casita, Abre Tus Ojos, & Tio Bruno.