Who is sundrop from fnaf security breach?

Sun/Moon, better known as ‘Sundrop’ or ‘Moondrop’ is one of the animatronic antagonists in the game Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach. Sundrop and Moondrop both appear as jesters or clowns with either a sun for a head if the lights are on and with a moon as a head if the lights are off.