Is dantdm a millionaire?

YES. DanTDM has been named the highest-earning YouTuber of 2017 - making 15.9 million dollars this year, according to Forbes magazine. The 26-year-old, from Aldershot, started with videos of himself playing Minecraft and Pokemon. He got 16 million subscribers and 10 billion views of all his videos.