Who did anthony ramos marry?

Anthony Ramos is in a long-term relationship with fellow actor Jasmine Cephas Jones since 2015. The duo first met during the rehearsals for the Off-Broadway production at The Public Theater and eventually fell in love. Furthermore, the couple engaged on December 24, 2018, and soon to get married.