Where is queens county?

Queens is the easternmost of the 5 boroughs of New York City, the largest borough geographically and is adjacent to the borough of Brooklyn at the southwestern end of Long Island and west of Nassau County. Queens is the 4th most densely populated county among NYC's boroughs, as well as in the US.