What's a animal that starts with x.?

Animals that start with X include: mammals such as Xanthippe's shrew and the xolo (a breed of dog); the reptile Xantus' leaf-toed gecko (a species of lizard); fish such as the X-ray tetra and xestus sabretooth blenny; and birds such as Xantus' Hummingbird and the xeme.