What is spongebob battle for bikini bottom?

Battle for Bikini Bottom is a 2003 video game developed by Heavy Iron Studios, AWE Games, & Vicarious Visions based on the Nickelodeon animated series SpongeBob SquarePants, & published by THQ. The game released on PlayStation 2, Xbox, Nintendo GameCube, Microsoft Windows & Game Boy Advance