How many grams are in bottle of hot sauce?

Hot sauce is a liquid and measured in volume using ounces. Since the ingredient content of a sauce will vary subject to the base ingredients its weight will vary. For example, water 1 gram will equal 0.0338 of a fluid ounce. A five-ounce bottle will equal 147.8676 grams.