Who is the ant on bewitched?

List of Bewitched characters · 1 Cast. 1.1 Main; 1.2 Recurring · 2 Main characters. 2.1 Samantha Stephens; 2.2 Darrin Stephens; 2.3 Endora; 2.4 Larry Tate