Tell me about the movie what's up doc?

What's Up, Doc? is a 1972 screwball comedy film. It pays homage to early comedy films and Bugs Bunny cartoons. It was released by Warner Bros and directed by Peter Bogdanovich. It starred Barbra Streisand, Ryan O'Neal, and Madeline Kahn.