Who leads the lead in passing yards?

Patrick Mahomes of the Kansas City chiefs leads the NFL in passing yards with 2159 yards

---

NFL: Patrick Mahomes [KC Chiefs] (as of 10/25/2022) - 2159 yds Michael Penix Jr. [Univ. Washington] (as of 10/25/2022) - 2934 yds