Who's the main character of five nights at freddy's?

Animatronics. The first game has four main animatronics: Freddy Fazbear, Bonnie the Rabbit, Chica the Chicken, and Foxy the Pirate Fox. A fifth animatronic (Golden Freddy) occasionally appears, and his jump scare can crash the game.