What do people do on bubble wrap day?

National Bubble Wrap Day is on the last Monday in January recognizes a fascinating piece of invention. To participate, wrap up something in bubble wrap or find an old piece and have some fun popping the bubbles. Share pictures & videos at #BubbleWrapDay