How much pasta is sixteen ounces?

There are so many different kinds of pasta! How many noodles come in a 16-ounce package depend on how small or large the noodles are. For example, there are around 384 linguine noodles in 16 ounces or 1 pound. There are around 576 spaghetti noodles in a pound.