Tell me about kate spade?

Kate Spade was an American fashion designer and businesswoman. She created the fashion brand: Kate Spade New York. She tragically died by suicide in 2018.

---

Kate Spade was an American fashion designer best known for her brand "Kate Spade New York". She died in 2018.