Who is peter mcnichol?

Peter MacNicol is an American actor. His film roles include Galen in Dragonslayer, Stingo in Sophie's Choice, Janosz Poha in Ghostbusters II, camp organizer Gary Granger in Addams Family Values, and David Langley in Bean.