What gases are on jupiter?

Jupiter is about 75% hydrogen and 24% helium. The remaining1 per cent is methane, water vapor, ammonia, and silicon-based compounds. There are also traces of carbon, ethane, hydrogen sulfide, neon, oxygen, phosphine, and sulfur.