How do you draw fireworks?

If you want to draw fireworks exploding first draw several curved lines coming from the ground upwards to where the explosion is. Next, draw the explosion by putting lots of shorter lines radiating outwards from the center. Remember that fireworks usually have several explosions in each rocket!