Tell me about the movie hotel transylvania three summer vacation?

In the animated movie Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, the monster family boards a luxury cruise ship so Dracula can take a summer vacation from the hotel. The vacation soon turns into a nightmare when Drac falls for the mysterious captain of the ship, Ericka, who hides a dangerous secret.