How big was the tornado that hit mayfield kentucky?

The tornado on December 10th 2021 that went through Mayfield Kentucky at around 9:30pm central time, was an EF-4, with peak winds of 194 miles per hour. It was about a mile wide, had a path about 165 miles long, and resulted in over 500 injuries and 57 deaths.