What are the characters in mario?

The main characters in Super Mario Brothers are Wario, Donkey Kong, Luigi, Peach, Mario, Toad, Daisy, Bowser, Yoshi, Boo, and Waluigi.

---

Mario is the Plumber who says Itsa me Mario, Luigi is the plumber in green only player 2 uses