What are the nutritional benefits of baby bok choy?

Bok choy, also called Chinese cabbage, is a member of the Brassica cabbage family. A dark, leafy, cruciferous vegetable, bok choy is highly nutritious. Bok choy is an excellent source of vitamin C, vitamin K, vitamin A, and beta-carotene. It's a very good source of folate, calcium, and vitamin B6.