What are the name of the ghosts in pac-man?

Their English names are Inky, Blinky, Pinky and Clyde.

---

Each of the four ghosts in the game Pac Man has both Japanese and English names. In Japan they started as Fickle, Chaser, Ambusher and Stupid. Their English names are Inky, Blinky, Pinky and Clyde.