Who hosted the twenty five thousand dollar pyramid?

Dick Clark is the host most commonly associated with the show, having hosted the network daytime version from 1973 to 1980 (which moved from CBS to ABC in 1974, and increased its namesake top prize from $10,000 to $20,000 in 1976) and its revival from 1982 to 1988 on CBS (The (New) $25,000 Pyramid).