What is the number one song in twenty nineteen?

The number one song of 2019 was Lil Nas X's "Old Town Road", leading the chart for nineteen weeks, breaking the record as the longest-running number one single in Billboard history. It also topped the Billboard Year End Hot 100 ranking as the best-performing single of 2019.