What's the biggest gun in the whole entire world?

The Great Gustav: The largest Nazi gun in the world, designed by Krupp, could penetrate a 23-foot concrete wall The Nazis So there it was, the biggest gun the world has ever seen. It was 107 feet long, 23 feet wide, and 38 feet tall,