What is the september moon called?

Most years, the September Full Moon is the Harvest Moon, but this particular name depends on the autumnal equinox. It is also called Full Corn Moon or Barley Moon. Corn is usually harvested around the September Full Moon, which is why one of the traditional names is Full Corn Moon.