Name a city in japan?

Tokyo is the biggest city. It is very close to Kawasaki and Yokohama.

---

Cities in Japan include Wakkani at the northern top of Hokkaido, Akita overlooking the Sea of Japan, Takayama nestled in the Japanese Alps, on Fukuoka on Kyushu and where street food is popular with nighttime beers, and Naha far to the south on the island of Okinawa.